Shiraz University

Department Of Physics

فارسی

Faculties

Azizi, Azizollah

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : Durham University (England)

Email : azizi@physics.susc.sc.ir

Go To Website

Bordbar, Gholam Hossein

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Astrophysics and Cosmology

PHD : Amirkabir University of Technology

Email : ghbordbar@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Davatolhagh, Saeid

Academic Position : Associate Professor

Group : Condensed Matter Physics

PHD : Ohio State University

Email : davatolhagh@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Falahati, Fatemeh

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : fatemehfalahati58@yahoo.com

Go To Website

Ghasemi Nezhadhaghighi, Mohsen

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Condensed Matter Physics

PHD : Sharif University of Thechnology

Phone : 7059

Email : ghaseminejad@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Ghasempour Ardakani, Abbas

Academic Position : Associate professor

Group : Atomicphysics and Optics

PHD : Sharif University of Technology

Email : abbas_gh42@yahoo.com

Go To Website

Golshan, Mohammadmehdi

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Atomicphysics and Optics

PHD : University of North Texas

Email : golshan@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Haghighat, Mansour

Academic Position : Associate Professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : mansour@cc.iut.ac.ir

Go To Website

Hashemi, Majid

Academic Position : Associate professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : Sharif University of Technology

Email : hashemi_mj@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Hendi, Seyed Hossein

Academic Position : Associate professor

Group : Astrophysics and Cosmology

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : hendi@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Hosseini Farzad, Mahmood

Academic Position : Associate professor

Group : Atomicphysics and Optics

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : farzad@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Kargar, Zohreh

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : kargar@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Montakhab, Afshin

Academic Position : Associate professor

Group : Condensed Matter Physics

PHD : University of California, Santa Barbara

Email : motomonty@gmail.com

Go To Website

Moradi, Mahmood

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Condensed Matter Physics

PHD :

Email : moradi@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Nadgaran, Hamid

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Atomicphysics and Optics

PHD : Manchester University (England)

Email : nadgaran@susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Poostforush, Ahmad

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Astrophysics and Cosmology

PHD : University of New Mexico

Email : poostforush@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Rezaei , Zeinab

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Astrophysics and Cosmology

PHD : Shiraz University

Email : zrezaei@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Sheykhi, Ahmad

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Astrophysics and Cosmology

PHD : Shiraz University

Phone : 6137035

Email : asheykhi@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Zakeri, Abdolnaser

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Atomicphysics and Optics

PHD : Edinburgh University (UK)

Phone : 6137019

Email : zakeri@physics.susc.ac.ir

Go To Website

Zarei, Mohammad Hossein

Academic Position : Assistant professor

Group : Condensed Matter Physics

PHD : Sharif University of Technology

Email : mzarei92@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website

Zebarjad, Seyed Mohammad

Academic Position : Professor

Group : Particle and Nuclear Physics

PHD : McGill University (Canada)

Email : zebarjad@shirazu.ac.ir

Go To Website